Home Movies/TV Disney’s Zombies 2 arrives on DVD with deleted scenes, bloopers & more...

Disney’s Zombies 2 arrives on DVD with deleted scenes, bloopers & more on 5/19!


 Disney’s “ZOMBIES 2,” the highly anticipated sequel to “ZOMBIES,” is a music- and dance-filled story that picks up as cheerleader Addison and zombie football player Zed are readying for Seabrook High’s Prawn, the school’s super-sized prom. However, when a group of mysterious teenage werewolves, led by Willa, Wyatt and Wynter, unexpectedly arrive in search of an ancient life source buried somewhere in Seabrook, a fearful city council reenacts Seabrook’s anti-monster laws, making it impossible for Zed and Addison to attend prom together. Determined to keep their plan to be the first zombie/cheerleader couple to go to the prom, Zed runs for school president. Meanwhile, Addison is drawn into the werewolves’ circle, causing a rift between her and Zed. Fearing he might lose Addison to the werewolf pack, Zed sabotages Addison’s effort to find out if she really belongs amongst them. When his deception is revealed and Addison confronts the truth about her identity, zombies, cheerleaders and werewolves all discover the real meaning of community and acceptance.

CastMilo Manheim as Zed; Meg Donnelly as Addison; Trevor Tordjman as Bucky; Kylee Russell as Eliza; Carla Jeffery as Bree; Chandler Kinney as Willa; Pearce Joza as Wyatt; Ariel Martin as Wynter; Kingston Foster as Zoey; and James Godfrey as Bonzo.

Director:  Paul Hoen

Executive Producers: Anna Gerb, Paul Hoen, David Light and Joseph Raso

Writers:  David Light and Joseph Raso 

Bonus Material: Bloopers (DVD Exclusive)  – Laugh along with the cast as they flub lines and make mistakes all while having the time of their lives filming Zombies 2.

Deleted Scene #1 (DVD Exclusive)   Those Are Pencils

Deleted Scene #2 (DVD Exclusive) – Vote For Bucky

Deleted Scene #3 (DVD Exclusive) – Campaigning

Deleted Scene #4 (DVD Exclusive) – Warm Cocoa

Deleted Scene #5 (DVD Exclusive) – Shrimpy Votes

Music Video – “The New Kid in Town” Performed by Baby Ariel

Dance Tutorial #1 – “Flesh & Bone”

Dance Tutorial #2 – “Call to the Wild”

Sing-Along #1 – “We Got This”

Sing-Along #2 – “We Own the Night”

Sing-Along #3 – “Call to the Wild”

Sing-Along #4 – “Flesh & Bone”

Sing-Along #5 – “Someday (Reprise)”

Sing-Along #6 – “One for All”

Release Date:                   May 19, 2020 

Packaging:                         DVD 

Rating:                                TV-G

Feature Run Time:           Approx. 84 minutes

Aspect Ratio:                    2.39:1

Audio:                                English 5.1 Dolby Digital, Spanish 2.0 Dolby Digital

Subtitles:                           English SDH, French & Spanish

Closed Captions:               English


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here